# GPT-Live-1

OpenAI



Full-duplex ChatGPT Voice; includes SynthID; not a Realtime API model; vendor has not disclosed context window/API pricing or model id; parameter count not disclosed; 2026-09 patrol: Voice Help updated daily usage tiers


## Availability

ChatGPT Voice Live: Go≤3h Live-1 mini; Plus≤3h Live-1; Pro$100≤15h Live-1; Pro$200 unlimited Live-1; after limit Plus/Pro no longer fall back to mini. API model id still not public
- Model released: Jul 08, 2026 · Date only

## Sources

- Source: https://openai.com/index/introducing-gpt-live/

Canonical entry: https://www.ailyre.com/source/?id=openai-gpt-live-1&lang=en
